Menighedsrådet | Høsterkøb Sogn

Vi opdaterer vores hjemmesidedesign for at forbedre oplevelsen på vores hjemmeside.

Menighedsrådet

 

 

Menighedsrådsformand
Peter Gerlach-Hansen

peter@gerlach-hansen.dk
tlf. 4030 4246

 

 

 

 

Næstformand
Carl Christian Fischer Trollo 

christian@trollo.dk
tlf. 5060 7172 

 

 

Kirkeværge
Peter Frederiksen

pf@moreelectronics.dk
tlf. 23412293

 

 

Kasserer
Anders Schou 

anders.schou@live.dk
tlf. 4186 2540   

 
 

Kontaktperson
Henrik Stensfeldt Pedersen

stensfeldt@gmail.com
tlf. 28307312 

 

Medlem
Pia Hallas

hallas-jessen@hotmail.com
2462 9806    

 

 

Medlem
Mark Shedel

mark.shedel@gmail.com
tlf. 20185483
 

 

 

Suppleanter:

Sonja Lousdal 

sonjalousdal@gmail.com
tlf. 40490042

Bent Aage Henningsen 

bent.henningsen@hotmail.com
tlf. 61711035